Mudassir Iqbal

Thank you for your interest in the PMP training by Mudassir Iqbal, Professional Skills Trainer, a trusted name since 2005

Our next sessions are starting from 15th June

  1. 15th/16th/22nd/23rd/29th/30th – Weekend Sessions | 6 days 6 hour Session – 10am Pakistan, 9am UAE, 8am Saudi
  2. 17th/18th/19th/20th/21st/24th/25th/26th/27th – Weekday Session | 9 days 4-hour session – 6pm Pakistan, 5pm UAE, 4pm Saudi, 9am Canada (EDT)
  3. 15th/16th/22nd/23rd/29th/30th – Weekend Sessions | 6 days 6 hour Session – 11am Canada (EDT), 8am (PDT), 4pm UK, 6pm Saudi, 7pm UAE, 8pm Pakistan

Trainer:

Mudassir Iqbal is a seasoned corporate trainer with a wealth of experience spanning multiple industries and regions. Having conducted training sessions in various prestigious institutes and organizations worldwide since 2005, he has earned a reputation for his engaging and insightful delivery style.

In these sessions, you will get:

– 35 PDUs Certificate
– Work with every individual to define his / her success plan
– Application Support and Audit Overview
– PMP Notes
– Flash Cards
– Process Group Mastering
– Detail overview of Agile Project Management
– Access to a Rich Glossary of Project Management Terms and Concept
– Detailed review of the Project Management Process Flow
– Continuous Email / WhatsApp Support till you pass

Demo Session:

THE DEMO SESSION IS ON 31st MAY 7:00pm (Pakistan), 10:00 am (EDT), 5:00pm Saudi, 4:00pm UAE, 730pm India, 3:00 pm (UK)

Leave a Reply